The rolling around on the carpet is perplexing, to say the least

http://www.youtube.com/v/DO605Q7cf30

I’m a professed puritan. That is why R&B makes me giggle like a school girl with some of its overpowering sexual antics. When I first heard this delightful tune, I couldn’t believe he was saying this!

Gonna take you in the room suga’ lock you up in love for days
We gonna be rockin’ baby, ’til the cops come knockin’
Papa gonna have to leave a message on the telephone baby
There won’t be no stoppin’ me, ’til the cops come knockin’

To me this sounds like some sort of kidnap scenario with concubine undertones. I mean how much sex would you have to be having for the cops to come knocking? Sheesh. As far as pilgrims go, this is probably something that slut Hester Prynne from the Scarlet Letter would be into. You know what the “A” stood for? ASS.

Leave a Reply

