Gimme a man after midnight

This picture rocks. Did you ever know tin foil could be so sex pot? And against the Swedish flag?

6a00d83451741c69e200e54f34e3578833-640wi

http://www.youtube.com/v/-_IGxXxsoE8

This video is draws from the Brady Bunch squares. But what I like about it are the “I’m too sexy for my shirt” looks from the young maidens. I want to be able to wink like that. Also I’m dying for the brunette’s boots. I like ABBA, so I turned to my friend Wikipedia for some more info. Apparently they were coupled up – each dude with a different girl. Their love didn’t last, but there music sure as hell did.

Another fun fact- John McCain wanted to use ABBA music for his presidential campaign in 2008 to no avail. Pesky music licensing. We might be under a Republican guard if McCain would have gotten the music right. No, but for reals, what song would he have chosen? Dancing Queen? Mamma Mia? I don’t think I follow his artistic ideology.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

