Cough cough

You know what seems to be popular these days? Hating on Nickelback.

What is popular is not always right and what is right is not always popular.

And this is something I am fiercely against. Where would I be today without the anthem “This is how you remind me?” Nowhere I assure you.

It is usually my intuition to do go against the grain. It’s part of the uniqueness complex I have. So let’s rejoice in Nickelback and all of their artistic achievements.. What about that other song a couple years ago about wanting to be a rockstar? Yup. Another jam. Be nice.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

