mature ejaculations

Texting while driving kills. Or it can really just embarrass you. I was recently taught a lesson about this. Please. Learn from me. So you don’t have to go through this – you nebulous internet audience out there.

During a very lady like game of flip cup, my colleagues and I dubbed our team THE MATURE EJACULATIONS, in lieu of pre-mature ejaculations. So clever.

The next day, on my drive home, I was reminiscing about the good times, and decided to text some amigos. It simply said “Mature Ejaculations” and I thought I sent it to person A and person B.

Nope.

I sent it to my pappa. Needless to say I am avoiding the phone calls of the man that imparted some genetic material to me.

This is not the first time this has happened to me.

Text messaging stories suck. But I thought this was kind of giggle giggle.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

