the katy perry formula

Katy Perry is twerp. She is formulaic like milk. Below please find the chemistry of what makes up one of her pop songs.

One part – sugar spice everything nice

Second part – naughty clothing item

Third part – suggestive lyrics (still suitable for tweens’ ears)

Sexample – California Girls

a) “California girls
We’re undeniable
Fine, fresh, fierce
We got it on lock
Westcoast represent
Now put your hands up”

b) “Daisy Dukes
Bikinis on top”

c)”So hot
We’ll melt your Popsicle”

Second Sexample – Teenage Dream

a)”You think I’m pretty
Without any make-up on
You think I’m funny
When I tell the puch line wrong
I know you get me
So I’ll let my walls come down, down”

b)”I might get your heart racing
In my skin-tight jeans”

c)”Let’s go all the way tonight”

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

