the 5th day without a cellular phone or pager

Disaster. Yes one of my hobbies is misplacing items. And yes, I left my cellphone at a LaQuinta. Quaint little lodge, they got there. The fine proprietors are supposed to be FedExing it to me. Apparently FedEx has taken up a new fleet of donkeys for delivery. I don’t miss it terribly. I just think that I’m going to get in trouble later for being so unavailable. I thought it was good to play hard to get, but not being a POW for a week or longer. That’s called rude.

This brings us to the tattoo book, where we keep good ideas for permanently inking yourself. The Talk to You Later Tat.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

