huckleberry win

The only cure for the technology blues is to rid yourself of all the gizmos and gadgets. No I am not throwing away my little Mac+Cheese puter’. But I should stay away from it. My tracking pad (aka mouse) is not allowing me to double click. And that’s all that computers have ever been good for. This and the phone perdition are cramping my style. I am not connected 24/7 (said in robot voice.) I want to hang out with this young man. He lives in a book amongst tree roots. He is looking upstream for dinner. He has no use for double clicking or camera phones.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

