halloween costumes that aren't happening

Unfortunately this year I have decided to take a much needed hiatus from pagan holidays. Well someone chose this for me. So I’m missing Halloween this year. But Simone presented me with the best Halloween costume ever. So if you wanna steal this idea. Have at it. Boohoo as I watch all the other kids trick or treat from my lonely window.

JON BENET RAMSEY

Yes I know spooky. And it seems wrong to go to a costume party as a victim of a violent crime. But at some point, all Hallow’s Eve got mixed up with all Slut’s Eve. So in effort to return to witch mountain, let’s bring back the spook.

Leave a Reply

