bahwiddabah

Rock climbing, like most sports, comes very naturally to me. That is why in the second picture below you can see me playing with dirt. I was trying to take pictures of the glint of the mica in the sand, while Mason heroically scaled the ferocious route named Kindergarten. I also made it to the top of Kindergarten after a lot of huffing and puffing and summoning the courage I learned about in the television show Fear Factor.

I had an even more difficult time coming down. The whole going backwards down a bunch of sharp rocks and not being able to see behind you doesn’t bode well for me. But I do wanna try again!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

