twinkie tots

I made a full length motion picture about a day in the life of my dogs. Featured are very graphic scenes of kibble eating, squeaky toy mauling, and  regular bowel movements.

Yesh – I know I’ve become one of those weird dog people, but my little dahling Twinks had to get puppy surgery (an abscess in the mouf will you get every time). This baby film is for my dad for helping me with dog based solutions, as I decompensate when any sickness happens. Thank you  Mr. Albert.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

